Megjelenési dátum: 2005. 02. 08.
Megjelenési forátum: CD
Digipak csomagolás


  1. Feeling Good
  2. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  3. You Don’t Know Me Michael Bublé
  4. Quando, Quando, Quando (With Nelly Furtado)
  5. Home
  6. Can’t Buy Me Love
  7. The More I See You
  8. Save The Last Dance For Me
  9. Try A Little Tenderness
  10. How Sweet It Is
  11. Song For You (Featuring Chris Botti)
  12. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  13. You And I
  14. Home [Remix]
  15. Feeling Good (Live)